Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 21 September 2017
Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Senior Club Night 19:00 - 22:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Friday 22 September 2017
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Ladies Vets 2 19:00 - 21:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Saturday 23 September 2017
Coaching 10:30 - 12:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Senior Social Tennis 14:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Sunday 24 September 2017
Invational Matchplay 09:45 - 12:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Coaching 12:00 - 17:30 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Members Coaching 14:00 - 17:00 Tennis 6
Senior Club Night 19:00 - 22:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Monday 25 September 2017
Woodfarm High School 15:00 - 15:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Cardio Tennis 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 6
Circuit Training 20:15 - 21:45 Squash 2
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Coaching 15:45 - 17:15 Squash 2, Tennis 5
Ladies Vets 2 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Gents Vets 1 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Squash Team Matches 18:45 - 22:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Thursday 28 September 2017
Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Senior Club Night 19:00 - 22:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Friday 29 September 2017
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Ladies Vets 3 18:30 - 21:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Saturday 30 September 2017
Coaching 10:30 - 12:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Girls U12 Team Match 10:30 - 13:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Senior Social Tennis 14:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Boys U12 Team Match 17:30 - 20:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2017 HBI Consulting Ltd