Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 21 October 2018
Closed until 10am 09:45 - 10:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Invational Matchplay 10:30 - 13:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Coaching 12:00 - 17:30 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Members Coaching 14:30 - 17:00 Tennis 6
Adult Squash Training 18:00 - 20:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Senior Club Night 19:00 - 22:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Monday 22 October 2018
active schools class 15:45 - 16:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
LADIES TEAM MATCH 18:45 - 21:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
Cardio Tennis 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 6
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Ladies Vets 1 18:30 - 21:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 5
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
GENTS TEAM MATCH 18:45 - 23:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Thursday 25 October 2018
Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Senior Club Night 19:00 - 22:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Friday 26 October 2018
Coaching 16:30 - 19:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Saturday 27 October 2018
Coaching 11:15 - 12:00 Squash 1, Squash 2
Senior Social Tennis 14:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
P4 squash coaching 14:15 - 15:00 Squash 1
P3 Squash coaching 15:00 - 15:45 Squash 1
P3 Squash - finish 4pm 15:45 - 16:30 Squash 1
Sunday 28 October 2018
Closed until 10am 09:45 - 10:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Invational Matchplay 10:30 - 13:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Coaching 12:00 - 17:30 Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Members Coaching 14:30 - 17:00 Tennis 6
Adult Squash Training 18:00 - 20:15 Squash 1, Squash 2
Senior Club Night 19:00 - 22:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Monday 29 October 2018
active schools class 15:45 - 16:30 Squash 1, Squash 2
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2, Tennis 4, Tennis 5, Tennis 6
Cardio Tennis 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 6
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Coaching 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 5
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Coaching 16:30 - 18:45 Squash 1, Squash 2
GENTS TEAM MATCH 18:45 - 23:15 Squash 1, Squash 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd